Sunday, January 8, 2012

G's part 2


hey  ! Assalamualaikum,yo'll..
sambungan the double geeess okey



"Mean! Chuck was tired of hearing Humphrey blab So he called for some girls to come up to the suite to shut Dan up. But Dan wasn’t interested in fooling around. When Chuck came back the girls were still there, but Dan was gone. And Chuck had an idea where he had gone off to"

See .!! haha jahat btl chuck en..yg dia  pon mabuk blab3 jugak dan layan je kerenah..ni x bukan nk layan bg perempuan ade lah.haha..gilo..nasib baek Dan aku x mcm tu..baik kn.hehe..=.= with a good intention..


"Chuck couldn’t believe Dan did what he did at the shower. Especially since all day he had been trying to help him. Chuck wanted Dan to get ass, not a make one of himself. Pathetic, Lonely Boy. But then Chuck realized the real reason Dan crashed. He was in love with Blair. Dan tried to argue he wasn’t, but that guy is like the least convincing person in the world. Chuck reminded Dan that Blair chose Louis. They both lost. Sad!"

hmm..

tapi aku betul2 suka gandingan chuck and blair as a couple..wlupon masing2 ego ..hehe..tp bila dh jd lover caring bukan main..



pic ni aku cari2 jumpa..sweet ..haha..:P Chuck Bass & Blair woldorf 

 (if i not mistaken the spelling of their name..ape merapu tah aku tuleh english=.=)

yang ni pulak..haa ..bf yg aku suka Lonely boy in GG
Dan Humphrey & Serena Van Der Woodsen
ok nanti aku ingt nk post entry couple2 yang aku suka sepanjang aku nengok kt skrin tb..hee..:) 

–farewell dear miss DH

No comments: